• Freeze - Freon 2010 - [Muzik]



    ARTIST: Freeze                                   
    ALBUM: Freon                                    
    SOURCE: CD                                                            
    RIP DATE: 2010-04-03      

    TOTAL TRACKS: 18  
    PLAYTIME: 01:19:36      
    STREET DATE: 2010-03-23                                                
    RLS TYPE: Normal release                       
    BITRATE: VBRkbit av         

    GENRE: Rap                                 
    CBR/VBR?: VBR               

    LABEL: Double F Records                     
    SIZE: 112.21 megs      

    RIPPER: Team CR 2010                        
    ARTIST LOCATION->                Akron, Ohio             <-ARTIST LOCATION
    http://www.myspace.com/iamfreeze                 <-URL


    Freeze is from Akron, Ohio the same as label mate Ampichino. His debut album
    "Freon" is power packed with guest celebrities. His hit single "They Be Like"
    featuring Lil Wayne is tearing up the underground scene. Freeze is part of
    Yukmouth's regime and he delivers a banging album full of real life tales and
    radio smashes. Featuring Ampichino, Freeway, Bizzy Bone, The Jacka and Young
    Buck from 50 Cent's G Unit.


      1.  Freon ft Mike Bless                                            4:38
      2.  Down ft Ampichino, The Jacka                                   4:47
      3.  He Fly ft Lil Wayne, Smiggz, Diamendz                          4:37
      4.  We Got It ft Shoboat                                           4:50
      5.  B.M.B.S. ft Yavin                                              5:10
      6.  Money Motivated ft Ren Fetti, Anwar, Young Bossi               4:36
      7.  A ft Chino Nino, Baby Bugsy, Tre Kul                           5:27
      8.  Sexy U ft Smiggz                                               4:47
      9.  Frozen ft AP9                                                  3:44
      10. Chopped Off ft Young Buck                                      4:37
      11. City Of Kingz 2 ft Ampichino, Young Bossi                      2:32
      12. Catch Me ft Freeway                                            4:14
      13. Dont Know Me ft C-BO, The Jacka                                3:26
      14. I Want                                                         3:22
      15. Ride Alone ft Ampicino, Bizzy Bone, Young Bossi                5:23
      16. Hood Rich ft V12, Praise Money                                 4:23
      17. Dragon Gang ft Yukmouth, The Regime                            5:08
      18. Remember The Promise ft Nsight, Queen                          3:55