• Name: DJ Muggs vs. Ill Bill - Kill Devil Hills
    Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
    Label: Uncle Howie Records, Fat Beats
    Guests: Sick Jacken, Sean Price, OC, B-Real, Slaine, Everlast, Q-Unique, Raekwon, Chace Infinite, Vinnie Paz, Sick Jacken, Uncle Howie
    Producers: DJ Muggs
    Year of the disc: August 31, 2010
    Manufacturer disk: USA
    Number of Tracks: 16
    Bitrate audio: VBR VO (Spectrum)
    Audio codec: mp3
    Type rip: tracks
    MySpace: Click
    Last.fm Click
    Size: 75,7 mb
    Duration: 00:40:16
    Description: A joint album DJ Muggs and Ill Bill.


    01. Cult Assassin
    02. Trouble Shooters (feat. Sean Price, O.C. & Sick Jacken)
    03. Paul Stanley
    04. Illuminati 666
    05. Amputated Saint (feat. B-Real)
    06. Skull & Guns (feat. Everlast & Slaine)
    07. Giants Stadium (feat. Q-Unique)
    08. The Owl
    09. Millenniums Of Murder
    10. Chase Manhattan (feat. Raekwon)
    11. Luciferian Imperium
    12. Ill Bill TV
    13. Secrets Worth Dying For (feat. Chace Infinite)
    14. 2013
    15. Kill Devil Hills (feat. B-Real & Vinnie Paz)
    16. Narco Corridos (feat. Sick Jacken & Uncle Howie)